Sales - Sales Team 1

Edgar Kaiser
Phone: +49 (0) 2253-311-101
ekaiser@hammerwerk-erft.de

Sales - Sales Team 2

Wilhelm Giesgen
Phone: +49 (0) 2253-311-107
wgiesgen@hammerwerk-erft.de

Sales - Sales Team 1

Jürgen Grossmann
Phone: +49 (0) 2253-311-103
jgrossmann@hammerwerk-erft.de

Sales - Sales Team 2

Christian Zingsheim
Phone: +49 (0) 2253-311-102
czingsheim@hammerwerk-erft.de

Sales - Sales Team 2

Christian Anczikowski
Phone: +49 (0) 2253-311-105
canczikowski@hammerwerk-erft.de

Sales - Sales Team 2

Christian Anczikowski
Phone: +49 (0) 2253-311-105
canczikowski@hammerwerk-erft.de

Sales Manager - Sales Team 3 - Export

Hans-Dieter Lanzerath
Phone: +49 (0) 2253-311-108
hdlanzerath@hammerwerk-erft.de

Sales - Sales Team 3 - Export

Thomas Caspers-Luther
Phone: +49 (0) 2253-311-101
tcaspers-luther@hammerwerk-erft.de

Commercial Agent Abroad

Didier Schneider
Phone: +33 387970831
Mobile: +33 0608-924421
di.schneider@wanadoo.fr

Commercial Agent Abroad

Savaş Yılmaz
Phone: +90 212 416 17 30 / 31
Fax: +90 212 416 17 32
Mobile: +90 532 687 24 20
nsc@nsccelik.com

Handelsvertreter Inland

Gerd Buscher
Phone: +49 (0) 2192-83872
Telefax: +40 (0) 2192-851134
Mobile: +49 (0) 177-5894571
gerd.buscher@gmx.de